ABOUT US

Human Resource Services, a division of the Secretariat, facilitates the total employment process beginning with new employment through to changes of job responsibilities and remuneration, maintenance of employment records, retirement processing and other employee assistance. This office assists in developing and coordinating policies and programs covering employment, placement, wage and salary administration, employee orientation, training and benefits. It strives to protect the interests of employees as well as the Seventh-day Adventist Church in accordance with denominational policies and government laws and regulations. It recommends and implements employment practices and programs necessary to establish a positive employer-employee relationship.

The Team

Yasmin Then

Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2314

Email: yasmin.then@floridaconference.com

Renee Whittaker

Specialist


Phone: 407-644-5000x2316

Email: renee.whittaker@floridaconference.com

Vanesa Gaitan

Specialist


Phone: 407-644-5000x2315

Email: vanesa.gaitan@floridaconference.com

Victoria Mandracken

Specialist


Phone: 407-644-5000x2311

Email: victoria.mandracken@floridaconference.com

Melida T. Gaviria

Specialist


Phone: 407-644-5000x2313

Email: melida.gaviria@floridaconference.com

Mikki Santiago

Office Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2314

Email: mikki.santiago@floridaconference.com

Susan Hess

Membership Coordinator


Phone: 407-644-5000x2322

Email: susan.hess@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.