CARAVANA DE EVANGELISMO 2019

4 al 19 de octubre

Con los Pastores Alejandro Bullón y José Espósito

Kissimmee - Octubre 4 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

1219 Ingram St., Kissimmee, FL 34744
Idalberto Torres
Idalberto.Torres@floridaconference.com

Avon Park - Octubre 5 - Alejandro Bullón

11:00 a.m.

1701 N. Oleander Dr., Avon Park, FL 33825
David Rilo-Castro
David.RiloCastro@floridaconference.com

Poinciana - Octubre 5 - Alejandro Bullón

5:00 p.m.

4937 Old Pleasant Hill Rd., Poinciana, FL 34759
José Rafael Escobar
Jose.Escobar@floridaconference.com

Sebring - Octubre 6 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

5880 Schumacher Rd., Sebring, FL 33872
David Rilo-Castro
David.RiloCastro@floridaconference.com

Luz de Esperanza - Octubre 7 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

800 N. Hoagland Blvd., Kissimmee, FL 34741
Elco Márquez
M_elco@Bellsouth.net

Lake Wales - Octubre 8 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

230 N. 5th St., Lake Wales, FL 33853
José Escobar
nanibelle@gmail.com

Haines City - Octubre 9 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

2480 N. 10th St., Haines City, FL 33844
Fermín Acosta
lucyfermin@hotmail.com

Immokalee - Octubre 10 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

355 S. 3rd St., Immokalee, FL 34142
Haroldo Stout
haroldstout@hotmail.com

Lehigh Acres - Octubre 11 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

14830 Palm Beach Blvd., Fort Myers, FL 33905
Vicente Pérez
lama_erika@hotmail.com

Winter Park - Octubre 11 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

3700 Dike Rd., Winter Park, FL 32792
Alejandro Morgado
Alejandro.Morgado@floridaconference.com

Naples - Octubre 12 - Alejandro Bullón

5:00 p.m.

2991 Van Buren Ave., Naples, FL 34112
Iván Cruz
Ivan.Cruz@floridaconference.com

Fort Myers - Octubre 12 - Alejandro Bullón

11:00 a.m.

701 Camellia Dr., North Fort Myers, FL 33903
Jaziel Muñoz
Jaziel.Munoz@floridaconference.com

Jacksonville - Octubre 12 - José Espósito

11:00 a.m.

5545 Firestone Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32244
Carlos Madrigal
Carlos.Madrigal@floridaconference.com

Renacer - Octubre 12 - José Espósito

5:00 p.m.

6755 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32211
Carlos Madrigal
Carlos.Madrigal@floridaconference.com

Deland - Octubre 13 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

1010 N. Alabama Ave., Deland, FL 32724
Julio Rodríguez
el_jibaro5@yahoo.com

Hialeah Springs - Octubre 13 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

 

Pinellas - Octubre 14 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

4100 37th Ave. N., Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
Vladimir Castillo
Vladimir.Castillo@floridaconference.com

Tamarac - Octubre 14 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

8181 N. Pine Island Rd., Tamarac, FL 33321
Daniel Amich
Daniel.Amich@floridaconference.com

Clearwater - Octubre 15 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

1301 8th Ave. N.W., Largo, FL 33770
Vladimir Castillo
Vladimir.Castillo@floridaconference.com

West Hollywood - Octubre 15 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

6095 Funston St., Hollywood, FL 33023
Oscar Laverde
laverdeo@comcast.net

Fort Lauderdale - Octubre 16 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

1820 N.E. 17th Way, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33305
Daniel Amich
Daniel.Amich@floridaconference.com

Palmetto-Tampa - Octubre 16 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

2018 Grant St., Tampa, FL 33605
Othoniel Pérez
othoperez59@gmail.com

Davie - Octubre 17 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

7150 Hollywood Blvd., Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
José Zamarrón
joselorenzoz@aol.com

Lakeland - Octubre 17 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

2815 N Galloway Rd., Lakeland, FL 33810
Cecilio Pérez
Cecilio.Perez@floridaconference.com

Brandon - Octubre 18 - José Espósito

7:45 p.m.

513 E Clay Ave., Brandon, FL 33510
Cecilio Pérez
Cecilio.Perez@floridaconference.com

Hollywood - Octubre 18 - Alejandro Bullón

7:45 p.m.

1808 Van Buren St., Hollywood, FL 33020
David Bárzola
david.barzola@floridaconference.com

Deltona - Octubre 19 - José Espósito

11:00 a.m.

1180 Doyle Rd., Deltona, FL 32725
Noel González
Noel.Gonzalez@floridaconference.com

Orlando - Octubre 19 - José Espósito

5:00 p.m.

445 N. Goldenrod Rd., Orlando, FL 32807
Oscar Tavera
Oscar.Tavera@floridaconference.com