Michael F. Cauley was re-elected president of Florida Conference October 9, 2016, at the 71st Regular Constituency Meeting held on the campus of Forest Lake Academy, Apopka, FL. Cauley has served in this position since 2003.

Part of the administrative team since 2006, M. Carmen Rodríguez was re-elected as executive secretary. Re-elected as treasurer was Duane C. Rollins who has served in this capacity since 2008.

Vice presidents, department directors, and associates will be voted upon at the December meeting of the Florida Conference Executive Committee.