ABOUT US

Treasury Department enables the ministries of the Conference to fulfill the mission of the church with financial structure and services. We provide timely, quality customized financial records that are designed to meet legal, policy, and programming requirements. We also provide service for churches and schools in the arenas of auditing, payroll, and property matters.

For any inquiries or additional information regarding our Treasury department please email our executive assistant Nancy Rojas at nancy.rojas@floridaconference.com

The Team

Elisa Rahming

CFO/Treasurer


Phone: 407-644-5000x2201

Email: Elisa.Rahming@floridaconference.com

Karen Hanke

Under treasurer


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: karen.hanke@floridaconference.com

Vickie Monday

Associate Treasurer


Phone: 407-644-5000x2211

Email: Vickie.Monday@floridaconference.com

Andrew Elliot

Associate Treasurer


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Andrew.Elliot@floridaconference.com

Nancy Rojas

Executive Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2201

Email: Nancy.Rojas@floridaconference.com

Yolanda Acevedo

Senior Accountant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2212

Email: Yolanda.Acevedo@floridaconference.com

Nilda Rapert

Payroll Accountant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2222

Email: Nilda.Rapert@floridaconference.com

Silvie Borges

Jr. Accountant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2213

Email: Silvie.Borges@floridaconference.com

Renee Broden

Payroll/Accounting Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2223

Email: Renee.Broden@floridaconference.com

Bernadette Carbonell

Junior Accountant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2214

Email: Bernadette.Carbonell@floridaconference.com

Nancy Enriquez

Internal Auditor


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Nancy.Enriquez@floridaconference.com

Allan Andino

Internal Auditor


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Allan.Andino@floridaconference.com

Alexandra Hichez Cordero

Internal Auditor


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Alexandra.Hichez@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

[events-calendar-templates template="default" category="treasury" hide-venue="no" time="future" viewall="false" limit="5" order="asc" ]