Men’s Ministries

About Us

Men’s ministry is an intentional attempt to bring men to God so they can make their way to God’s eternal kingdom. Men’s ministry concentrates on the male to better define and minister to the specific needs of the gender. By highlighting the roles of men, men’s ministry can touch on and improve the lives of men in ways that no other ministry can.
Mission Statement: Galvanize the energy and resources of men for God, Family, Church and Community.
Vision Statement: Men who love and have committed their energy and resources to God, Family, Church and Community.

Men's Convention

Family Day at the Ballpark

Men’s Ministry Certification Cruise

2023 Certification Cruise Pictures

Prayer Line

Contact Information Form

The Team

Conrad Duncan

Vice President for General
Administration

407-644-5000 ext 2131
conrad.duncan@floridaconference.com

John Mills

Associate Director for General
Administration

407-644-5000 ext 2131
john.mills@floridaconference.com

Pr. Dan Schiffbauer

Director

dan.schiffbauer@floridaconference.com

Eric Cantillo

Founder with Lifetime Membership / South Spanish Region Coordinator

eric.cantillo@floridaconference.com

Domilco Heredia

Secretary / West Spanish Region
Coordinator

domilco.heredia@floridaconference.com

Pat Holness

Treasure / Southwest English Region
Coordinator

pat.holness@floridaconference.com

James Sirmans

Chaplain / Northeast English
Region Coordinator

james.sirmans@floridaconference.com

Benito Rivera

North Central Region English / Spanish Coordinator

benito.rivera@floridaconference.com

Charles Lee

Central English Region
Coordinator

charles.lee@floridaconference.com

Ed Seda

East Spanish Region
Coordinator

ed.seda@floridaconference.com

Hector Puig

Men’s Ministry Web designer, videographer / South Central Region Coordinator

hector.puig@floridaconference.com

Pr. Philips Mompremier

Haitian Coordinator

philips.mompremier@floridaconference.com

Eric Allen

Founder with Lifetime Membership / English Region Coordinator

eric.allen@floridaconference.com

Jonathan Swan

Facebook Admin, videographer and Sports Director / North English Coordinator

jonathan.swan@floridaconference.com

Pastor Sidney Champagne

Asst Haitian
Coordinator

sidney.champagne@floridaconference.com

Events Calendar

About Us


Shop online at AdventistBookCenter.com

A Better Choice
Books • Deli • Natural Foods

351 S. State Road 434

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-3824

Phone: (407) 644-4255?•?Fax: (407) 618-0274

View a virtual tour of this store

Store Hours:
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Deli Hours:
Sunday: Closed
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Camp Kulaqua General Store (ABC Branch)
23400 NW 212 Ave.
High Springs, FL 32643
Phone: (386) 454-7956?•?Fax: (386) 454-7976

Hours*:
Sunday: 10:00 am-3:00 pm
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am -7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

*open for special events as needed

Express Delivery Schedule
Avoid shipping costs by placing an ABC order to be delivered to a location as scheduled below. Orders must be made by phone or e-mail before 5:30 p.m. on the Thursday before a scheduled Sunday delivery: (407) 644-4255  or FloridaABC@floridaconference.com

This will close in 0 seconds

About Us


The Adventurer Club is a Seventh-day Adventist Church-sponsored ministry open to all families of children in grades 1-4. Our mission is to support parents and caregivers in leading and encouraging their children in a growing, joyful love relationship with Jesus Christ.
The first few years of a child’s life sets the stage for their future.  For parents/families of pre-K through fourth grade children, our Adventurer Clubs provide a safe place to encourage the development of the necessary social and interpersonal skills they need, in an environment that promotes Christian values and responsibilities.
Families will learn a variety of topics together, from character building, nature, hobbies, safety, and much more. This club also has parenting tips and resources through the family network and is designed to help you be the best parent/caregiver you can be as you partner with your child and other families to grow your kids to be the best they can be. Most clubs meet twice a month.

This will close in 0 seconds