ABOUT US

Shop online at AdventistBookCenter.com

A Better Choice
Books • Deli • Natural Foods

351 S. State Road 434
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-3824
Phone: (407) 644-4255 • Fax: (407) 618-0274
View a virtual tour of this store

Store Hours:
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Deli Hours:
Sunday: Closed
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am-2:30pm
Friday: 11:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Camp Kulaqua General Store (ABC Branch)

23400 NW 212 Ave.
High Springs, FL 32643
Phone: (386) 454-7956 • Fax: (386) 454-7976

Hours*:
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

*open for special events as needed

Express Delivery Schedule

Avoid shipping costs by placing an ABC order to be delivered to a location as scheduled below. Orders must be made by phone or e-mail before 5:30 p.m. on the Thursday before a scheduled Sunday delivery: (407) 644-4255 or FloridaABC@floridaconference.com.

The Team

Kristin Rodriguez

Manager


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext 2512

Email: Kristin.Rodriguez@floridaconference.com

Roger Simpson

Delivery coordinator


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext 2540

Email: roger.simpson@floridaconference.com

Carol Gallimore

ABC Receptionist


Phone: 407-644-4255

Email: carol.gallimore@floridaconference.com

Ladysbell Ayala

Receiving Clerk


Phone: 407-644-4255 x2551

Email: ladysbell.ayala@floridaconference.com

Debbie Varsubsky

Customer Service, Buyer, Phone assistance, Cashier


Phone: 407-644-4255 x 2531

Email: debbie.varsubsky@floridaconference.com

Becky Miskiewicz

Business Manager


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext 2520

Email: abc.accounting@floridaconference.com

Janet E. Hass

Administrative Assistant - Buyer


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext 2511

Email: janet.hass@floridaconference.com

Maritza Perez

Shipping Clerk/Head Cashier


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext: 2550

Email: abc.shipping@floridaconference.com

Sarah Camp

Food Buyer


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext 2554

Email: sarah.camp@floridaconference.com

Edward Malloy

Food Stockman


Phone: 407-644-4255

Email:

Matthew Ballard

Driver


Phone: 407-644-4255

Email:

Shirley Urhan

Accounts Receivable


Phone: 407-644-4255 ext 2521

Email: Shirley.Urhan@floridaconference.com

Sherida Santana

Cashier


Phone: 407-644-4255

Email: Sherida.Santana@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

Women’s Retreat – Spanish “DARE TO SHARE”

  2/07/2020 3:00 PM - 2/09/2020 11:00 AM CLICK for more information! Florida Conference Women's Ministries presents "DARE TO SHARE" 2020. Enjoy spectacular speakers, uplifting music, exceptional food, and wonderful fellowship at this retreat just for women ages 11 and up! Availability: This session has openings for females. Registration for this session will end on...

Find out more »

Men’s Ministries Convention

Camp Kulaqua March 13-15, 2020 Reservations can be made online at www.campkulaqua.com, by calling (386) 454-1351, or by mailing this application form to Camp Kulaqua, ATTN: Men’s Convention, 23400 NW 212th Ave., High Springs, FL 32643. A nonrefundable/nontransferrable deposit of $58.75 is required with this application. Cancellations must be in writing or by mail no...

Find out more »

Connect With Us