ABOUT US

Men’s ministry is an intentional attempt to bring men to God so they can make their way to God’s eternal kingdom. Men’s ministry concentrates on the male to better define and minister to the specific needs of the gender. By highlighting the roles of men, men’s ministry can touch on and improve the lives of men in ways that no other ministry can.

Mission Statement: Galvanize the energy and resources of men for God, Family, Church and Community.

Vision Statement:  Men who love and have committed their energy and resources to God, Family, Church and Community.

The Team

Ronaldo DaCunha

Director


Phone:

Email: pastordacunha@gmail.com

Conrad Duncan

Vice President General Administration


Phone: 407-644-5000x2131

Email: conrad.duncan@floridaconference.com

Eric Cantillo

Founder with Lifetime Membership / South Spanish Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: canti7@bellsouth.net

Domilco Heredia

Secretary / West Spanish Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: domilcoh@gmail.com

Pat Holness

Treasure / Southwest English Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: pholness1@gmail.com

James Sirmans

Chaplain / Northeast English Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: jrsirmans@hotmail.com

Benito Rivera

North Central Region English / Spanish Coordinator


Phone:

Email: tonibe24@gmail.com

Charles Lee

Central English Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: so7day@yahoo.com

Ed Seda

East Spanish Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: emsilk@yahoo.com

Hector Puig

Men’s Ministry Web designer, videographer / South Central Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: hector4jesus@gmail.com

Pr. Dan Schiffbauer

Central Spanish Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: Dan.Schiffbauer@floridaconference.com

Pr. Philips Mompremier

Haitian Coordinator


Phone:

Email: philips.mompremier@floridaconference.com.

Eric Allen

Founder with Lifetime Membership / English Region Coordinator


Phone:

Email: era42718@gmail.com

Jonathan Swan

Facebook Admin, videographer and Sports Director / North English Coordinator


Phone:

Email: jonathanswan78@yahoo.com

Pastor Sidney Champagne

Asst Haitian Coordinator


Phone:

Email: sidney.champagne@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

Night of Praise 2019

    Friday, November 22 6 to 9pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Seneff Arts Plaza 445 South Magnolia Avenue Orlando FL 32801    

Find out more »

Connect With Us