ABOUT US

Pastoral Ministries provides resources and information for pastors and ministry professionals in the Florida Conference. These resources help our pastors and churches grow by highlighting the mission, the vision, and the values.

The Team

Walter Castro

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2113

Email: Walter.Castro@floridaconference.com

Alexander Schlussler

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2140

Email: Alex.Schlussler@floridaconference.com

Steven Jencks

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Steven.Jencks@floridaconference.com

Javier Diaz

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Javier.Diaz@floridaconference.com

Gizelle Best

Administrative Secretary


Phone: 407-644-5000x2111

Email: Gizelle.Best@floridaconference.com

Yazmine Rivera

Secretary


Phone: 407-644-5000x2141

Email: Yazmine.Rivera@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Legacy of Hope – Ft. Myers

The Florida Conference presents Legacy of Hope Convocations. You are invited to join this movement, seven cities, one message by President Allan Machado. We'll Share Stories of Hope and Worship Music. Leader, you belong here.  

Find out more »
Fort Myers SDA Church, 3451 Ortiz Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33905 United States
+ Google Map

INTERNATIONAL DAY

Hello, Hola, Konnichiwa, Ciao, Hujambo, Shalom, Bonjour, Mabuhay.... Come, see, feel, taste, and share the joy and excitement of a culturally rich and diverse community connected by faith in another International Day Celebration at Miami Temple - Saturday, November 17th.   Our 11:00 AM worship service will feature the spectacular Parade of Nations with over 30...

Find out more »
Miami Temple SDA, 9175 SW 44th St
Miami, FL 33165 United States
+ Google Map

SEMINAR: “SEEING JESUS THROUGH MUSLIM’S EYES” – REACHING THE UNREACHED, GOD’S WAY

"This seminar will equip attendees for reaching out to Muslims, helping to fulfill the Gospel Commission. Presenter Elder Gerald Babanezhad, Coordinator of Muslim Outreach at the Pacific Union Conference and Board Member of NAD Adventist Muslim Relation, will share the historical setting and perspective of Islam, the role of the Adventist Church in sharing the Three Angel's Message...

Find out more »
Sarasota SDA Church, 5764 Churchill Downs Rd
Sarasota, FL 34241 United States
+ Google Map