ABOUT US

Pastoral Ministries provides resources and information for pastors and ministry professionals in the Florida Conference. These resources help our pastors and churches grow by highlighting the mission, the vision, and the values.

The Team

Tim Goff

Vice President


Phone: 407-644-5000x2110

Email: Tim.Goff@floridaconference.com

Walter Castro

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2113

Email: Walter.Castro@floridaconference.com

Alexander Schlussler

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2140

Email: Alex.Schlussler@floridaconference.com

Rodolfo Alvir-Abraham

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Rodolfo.Alvir@floridaconference.com

Steven Jencks

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Steven.Jencks@floridaconference.com

Javier Diaz

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Javier.Diaz@floridaconference.com

Giselle Best

Administrative Secretary


Phone: 407-644-5000x2111

Email: Giselle.Best@floridaconference.com

Yazmine Rivera

Secretary


Phone: 407-644-5000x2141

Email: Yazmine.Rivera@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Legacy of Hope – Español Miami

La Conferencia de la Florida presenta las Convocaciones del Legado de la Esperanza. Está invitado a unirse a este movimiento, siete ciudades, un mensaje del presidente Mike Cauley. Compartiremos historias de esperanza y música de adoración. Líder, usted pertenece aquí.

Find out more »
Miami Temple SDA, 9175 SW 44th St
Miami, FL 33165 United States
+ Google Map

Legacy of Hope – Ft. Myers

The Florida Conference presents Legacy of Hope Convocations. You are invited to join this movement, seven cities, one message by President Mike Cauley. We'll Share Stories of Hope and Worship Music. Leader, you belong here.  

Find out more »
Fort Myers SDA Church, 3451 Ortiz Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33905 United States
+ Google Map