ABOUT US

Pastoral Ministries provides resources and information for pastors and ministry professionals in the Florida Conference. These resources help our pastors and churches grow by highlighting the mission, the vision, and the values.

The Team

Orlando Lopez

Vice President for Pastoral Ministries


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: orlando.lopezjr@floridaconference.com

Walter Castro

Ministerial Field Associate


Phone: 407-644-5000x2113

Email: Walter.Castro@floridaconference.com

Alexander Schlussler

Ministerial Field Associate


Phone: 407-644-5000x2140

Email: Alex.Schlussler@floridaconference.com

Steven Jencks

Ministerial Field Associate


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Steven.Jencks@floridaconference.com

Javier Diaz

Ministerial Field Associate


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Javier.Diaz@floridaconference.com

Gervon Marsh

Ministerial Field Associate


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: gervon.marsh@floridaconference.com

Gizelle Best

Senior Administrative Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2111

Email: Gizelle.Best@floridaconference.com

Arianne Goff

Administrative Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2141

Email: Arianne.Goff@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time

Connect With Us