ABOUT US

Pastoral Ministries provides resources and information for pastors and ministry professionals in the Florida Conference. These resources help our pastors and churches grow by highlighting the mission, the vision, and the values.

The Team

Orlando Lopez

Vice President for Pastoral Ministries


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: orlando.lopezjr@floridaconference.com

Walter Castro

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2113

Email: Walter.Castro@floridaconference.com

Alexander Schlussler

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000x2140

Email: Alex.Schlussler@floridaconference.com

Steven Jencks

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Steven.Jencks@floridaconference.com

Javier Diaz

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: Javier.Diaz@floridaconference.com

Gervon Marsh

Field Associate Director


Phone: 407-644-5000

Email: gervon.marsh@floridaconference.com

Gizelle Best

Senior Administrative Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2111

Email: Gizelle.Best@floridaconference.com

Arianne Goff

Administrative Assistant


Phone: 407-644-5000x2141

Email: Arianne.Goff@floridaconference.com

Upcoming Events

Night of Praise 2019

    Friday, November 22 6 to 9pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Seneff Arts Plaza 445 South Magnolia Avenue Orlando FL 32801    

Find out more »

Connect With Us